Meet our Board of Directors:

Company Shops Market is governed by a board of directors. The board consists of 10 owners who are elected by the owners. The board exists to provide organizational guidance and works directly with the general manager. All board meetings are open to owner members of the co-op. The meeting is scheduled for the third Thursday of the month. It is held in the B & Clary Holt Community Room upstairs. The meetings begin promptly at 6pm. If you are not currently an Owner, please consider joining. Click HERE for more information.

President:
Ann Meletzke: annm@companyshopsmarket.coop

Vice President:
Jeremy Hunt: jeremyh@companyshopsmarket.coop

Treasurer:
Carolyn Graham: carolyng@companyshopsmarket.coop

Secretary:
Tony Crider: acrider@companyshopsmarket.coop

Board Members:

(Past President) April Durr: aprild@companyshopsmarket.coop

Aeriel MIller: aerielm@companyshopsmarket.coop

Jan Bowman: janb@companyshops.coop

Clay Smith: clays@companyshopsmarket.coop

Jeff Wilkins: jeffw@companyshopsmarket.coop

Elizabeth Read: elizbread@companyshopsmarket.coop

Katharine Frazier: katharinef@companyshopsmarket.coop

Stephen Walter: stephen@companyshopsmarket.coop